Committee Members

Our committee members are the people who put in a lot of their time and effort to bring this space to life. None of them are paid for their time.

Titled Committee Members

  • Chair: Thomas H Green (aka ‘Caspar Gomez’)
  • Vice Chair: Laurie Owen
  • Secretary: Eileen Holroyd
  • Events Manager: Susie Pepper-Smith
  • Licensee: Nigel Watson

Untitled Committee Members

  • Luke Angel
  • Sky Apperely
  • Dick Douglass
  • Sara Joyce
  • Maria Knox


Many of our members volunteer at the bar and help the club in many different ways. To them, the committee members are very grateful.


The Cellar Arts Club has a constitution, you can view it here